Welcome to the Home Page for
FRIEND US
Utah Regional Association

For additional information contact:
New Web Site: Clan Crawford Association

2013 EVENTS SCHEDULE
Highland Games
  1. Utah ScotFest and Games
    1. Location: Thanksgiving Point, Lehi Complete Info
    2. June 8 Friday Schedule ($5)
      • 5-7:30pm Preview
      • 8-10pm Games Welcome
      • Military Tattoo
      • Entertainment
      • Participating Clan Introductions
      • Fireworks
    3. June 9 Saturday Schedule ($10)
      • 9am Competition Begins
      • Weight Events
      • Highland Dancing
      • Pipe & Drum Competition
      • Noon Opening Ceremonies
      • 5:30pm Closing
  2. Payson Highland Games, July 13
Parade Events - Pipes, Drums, and Color Guard
  1. St Patrick's Day
    • Mar 16, Saturday, 9am
    • Salt Lake City, Gateway Center
  2. Armed Forces Day
    • May 18, Saturday
    • Murray Park
  3. Memorial Day
    1. May 26, Sunday
      • Redwood Memorial Estates, Taylorsville, 5pm
      • Lakeview Memorial Estates, Bountiful, 7pm
    2. May 27, Monday
      • Holladay Memorial Estates, Holladay, 9am
      • Lakehills Memorial Estates, Sandy, 11am
  4. Independence Day Parades
    1. July 2, Friday
      • 7pm West Jordan
    2. July 3, Saturday
      • 9am Murray
      • 11am Taylorsville
  5. Pioneer Day Parades
    1. Jul 23, Friday
      • 6pm Bountiful
    2. Jul 24, Saturday
      • 9am Salt Lake City
  6. Veterans Day Parade
    • Nov 11, Saturday, 11am
    • TBA
Organizational Meetings
  1. Regrouping and Summer Planning
    • June 12, Saturday, 2pm
    • Thanksgiving Point
  2. Annual General Meeting
    • October 29, Saturday, 11am
    • First Presbyterian Church, Salt Lake City
    • "Cross and Thistle Pub" downstairs
Miscelleneous Events
  1. Bobby Burn's Supper ($20/$24 each)
    • Jan 26, Saturday, 6:30pm-9:30pm
    • BYU, Wilkinson Center
    • purchase tickets before Jan 16 from UtahScots or online
  2. Tartan Ball ($35, single - $65, couple)
    • Apr 13, Saturday, 7pm
    • Officers' Club, Fort Douglas, Univeristy of Utah
  3. Ceilidh and Kirkin' 'o th' Tartan
    • First Presbyterian Church, Salt Lake City
    • October 29, Ceilidh (Festival) all day
    • October 30, Kirkin, 9:00am and 11am, ON TIME

1st Place
Spirit of the Games Competition
2004 Utah Scotfest and Games



Honored Clan - 2005 Utah Scotfest and Games
eXTReMe Tracker